Breathe

There’s much going on today that can cause us to worry. Often the latest story coming out of Washington or the news affects my spirit and my immediate reactions. My first response can be a sense of attachment, sometimes defensiveness. It can be over analyzing and result in judgement. We all have perceived social restraints. I have to remember it’s not unusual for us to run with our first impressions, at least for a time. I have to constantly remind myself, there is a bigger picture than the one I construct for myself. We can differ on what the goal of life is and most importantly on how to get there.

I need to be open to self-criticism and honesty when it comes to my reactions. I need to lean into the imperfections of this world, lean into the mystery of God the creator and put Him into the center of my life.

“You are not here to verify, instruct yourself, or inform curiosity or carry report. You are here to kneel…. (Excerpt from Little Gidding T.S. Eliot)

Yahweh God,

I need to allow myself to be caught by you. With You, there is room for us all. Your mercy has created ways for us to all live together. Your mercy frees us and allows us a path to forgive. Thank you, Living Christ, for being the stabilizer in my life. Amen

Lois Autterson

59 comments (Add your own)

1. cialis wrote:
Hello!

Mon, October 8, 2018 @ 4:37 PM

2. cialis wrote:
Hello!

Wed, October 10, 2018 @ 8:08 AM

3. KamaLor wrote:
c09e just try viagra doses

[url=http://viagrboiq.com/]cheap viagra[/url]
buy viagra online

we like it what is viagra

Thu, October 11, 2018 @ 1:31 AM

4. viagra wrote:
Hello!

Sat, October 13, 2018 @ 10:23 AM

5. cheap_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Sun, October 14, 2018 @ 7:02 PM

6. VianorLor wrote:
3773 cialis for impotence

[url=http://cialisyqwol.com/]cialis cheap[/url]
generic cialis online

precios cialis 10

Mon, October 15, 2018 @ 8:43 AM

7. VianorLor wrote:
3773 cialis montreal cheap price

[url=http://cialisyqwol.com/]cheap cialis[/url]
cialis cheap

cialis soft tabs 10mg

Tue, October 16, 2018 @ 12:38 AM

8. cialis wrote:
Hello!

Tue, October 16, 2018 @ 2:49 AM

9. viagra wrote:
Hello!

Wed, October 17, 2018 @ 2:14 AM

10. online_cialis wrote:
Hello!

Thu, October 18, 2018 @ 7:57 PM

11. viagra wrote:
Hello!

Sat, October 20, 2018 @ 1:29 PM

12. viagra_cheap wrote:
Hello!

Sun, October 21, 2018 @ 5:52 AM

13. buy_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Mon, October 22, 2018 @ 10:32 AM

14. cheap_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Tue, October 23, 2018 @ 5:32 AM

15. cialis_online wrote:
Hello!

Tue, October 23, 2018 @ 9:00 AM

16. generic_cialis wrote:
Hello!

Wed, October 24, 2018 @ 6:47 AM

17. viagra_online wrote:
Hello!

Thu, October 25, 2018 @ 10:09 PM

18. viagra_cheap wrote:
Hello!

Sun, October 28, 2018 @ 9:34 AM

19. buy_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Tue, October 30, 2018 @ 3:30 PM

20. viagra_cheap wrote:
Hello!

Thu, November 1, 2018 @ 12:00 PM

21. generic_cialis wrote:
Hello!

Sun, November 4, 2018 @ 1:47 AM

22. online_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Mon, November 5, 2018 @ 2:02 AM

23. cialis wrote:
Hello!

Mon, November 5, 2018 @ 9:22 PM

24. viagra wrote:
Hello!

Wed, November 7, 2018 @ 7:50 AM

25. cialis wrote:
Hello!

Fri, November 9, 2018 @ 1:35 AM

26. buy_cialis wrote:
Hello!

Fri, November 9, 2018 @ 6:49 AM

27. viagra wrote:
Hello!

Fri, November 9, 2018 @ 6:50 AM

28. cialis wrote:
Hello!

Fri, November 9, 2018 @ 5:31 PM

29. viagra_cheap wrote:
Hello!

Sun, November 11, 2018 @ 9:58 AM

30. cialis_online wrote:
Hello!

Mon, November 12, 2018 @ 7:15 AM

31. generic_cialis wrote:
Hello!

Tue, November 13, 2018 @ 9:00 PM

32. buy_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Mon, November 19, 2018 @ 1:08 PM

33. viagra_cheap wrote:
Hello!

Mon, November 19, 2018 @ 1:37 PM

34. viagra_cheap wrote:
Hello!

Mon, November 19, 2018 @ 6:24 PM

35. cheap_cialis wrote:
Hello!

Sat, November 24, 2018 @ 11:44 PM

36. cheap_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Sun, November 25, 2018 @ 12:13 PM

37. generic_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Sat, December 1, 2018 @ 12:02 AM

38. buy_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Sat, December 1, 2018 @ 4:45 PM

39. cialis_online wrote:
Hello!

Mon, December 3, 2018 @ 12:18 PM

40. cialis_cheap wrote:
Hello!

Mon, December 3, 2018 @ 2:50 PM

41. generic_cialis wrote:
Hello!

Tue, December 4, 2018 @ 6:43 PM

42. cialis_online wrote:
Hello!

Wed, December 5, 2018 @ 6:47 PM

43. buy_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Wed, December 5, 2018 @ 7:43 PM

44. viagra wrote:
Hello!

Wed, December 5, 2018 @ 11:03 PM

45. viagra_canada wrote:
Hello!

Wed, December 5, 2018 @ 11:07 PM

46. online wrote:
Hello!

Wed, December 5, 2018 @ 11:07 PM

47. cialis_tadalafil wrote:
Hello!

Thu, December 6, 2018 @ 12:11 PM

48. viagra_canada wrote:
Hello!

Thu, December 6, 2018 @ 12:11 PM

49. cialis_tadalafil wrote:
Hello!

Thu, December 6, 2018 @ 12:12 PM

50. viagra wrote:
Hello!

Thu, December 6, 2018 @ 1:19 PM

51. cialis_online wrote:
Hello!

Tue, December 11, 2018 @ 6:45 PM

52. cialis wrote:
Hello!

Wed, December 12, 2018 @ 9:24 PM

53. cheap_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Thu, December 13, 2018 @ 6:34 AM

54. onkine wrote:
Hello!

Sat, December 15, 2018 @ 6:10 AM

55. buy_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Sat, December 15, 2018 @ 7:11 AM

56. viagra_cheap wrote:
Hello!

Sun, December 16, 2018 @ 12:35 PM

57. viagra wrote:
Hello!

Mon, December 17, 2018 @ 9:01 PM

58. buy_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Tue, December 18, 2018 @ 9:25 PM

59. wrote:
viagra with flomax viagra online what are the causes of sildenafil.

Mon, February 18, 2019 @ 8:16 PM

Add a New Comment


code
 

Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Thanks.